Système optique

Éclairage

Multi-capteur

Logiciel

Conception et qualité

Spécifications

Systèmes de fixation

PDF DeMeet
Anglais / Allemand /
Français / Néerlandais

Machines de mesure tridimensionnelle CNC DeMeet

vidéo et multicapteur

Les machines de mesure 3D CNC DeMeet permettent un contrôle qualité automatique indépendant de l'utilisateur avec des résultats de mesure traçables à l'étalon de longueur international. Les machines de mesure DeMeet sont disponibles en modèle vidéo (optique) et modèle combo (multicapteur pour des mesures vidéo et par contact combinées).

Les machines de mesure DeMeet multicapteurs sont une excellente alternative tout-en-un à d'autres appareils de mesure tels qu'un microscope de mesure, un projecteur de profil et une colonne de mesure. Grâce à leur excellent rapport qualité-prix, les machines de mesure DeMeet permettent un contrôle qualité de grande précision dans les laboratoires de mesure et en environnement de production. Les domaines d'application des mesures multicapteurs comprennent la mécanique de précision et les industries médicales, plastiques et de l'électronique.

Notre gamme de machines de mesure vidéo et combo pour le contrôle qualité est adaptée au marché. La DeMeet-220 a été conçue comme une machine de mesure personnelle de bureau. Pour l'inspection de produits plus grands ou pour mesurer une série de produits en un seul cycle, la série DeMeet-400 offre une solution complète de machines de mesure, avec la DeMeet-705 au sommet de la gamme.

© Copyright 2017 Schut Geometrische Meettechniek b.v. All rights reserved.
Tel: +31-50-5877877
SchutNL@Schut.com

Optical system

Illumination

Multi-sensor

Software

Design and quality

Specifications

Fixture systems

PDF DeMeet
English / German /
French / Dutch

DeMeet 3D CNC coordinate measuring machines

Video and Multi-sensor

The DeMeet 3D CNC coordinate measuring machines provide automatic, user-independent quality control with measuring results traceable to the international length standard. The DeMeet measuring machines are available in Video (optical) and Combo model (multi-sensor for combined video and touch probe measurements).

The DeMeet multi-sensor measuring machines are an excellent all-in-one alternative to other measuring devices for example a measuring microscope, profile projector and height gauge. With an excellent price-performance ratio the DeMeet measuring machines enable high precision quality control in measuring laboratories as well as on the production floor. Applications of optical and multi-sensor measuring are among others in the precision engineering, medical, plastics and electronics industry.

Video and Combo measuring machines for general quality control with a market-matched measuring range. The DeMeet-220 is developed as a personal measuring machine with a desktop design. For the inspection of larger products or for batch measurements the DeMeet-400 series are allround measuring machines, with the DeMeet-705 at the top of the range.

Catalog Online

Home  |  News  |  Products  |  Service  |  Support  |  Company  |  Contact

Jobs

Copyright 2016 Schut Geometrische Meettechniek b.v. All rights reserved.
Tel: +31-50-5877877
SchutNL@Schut.com